UK Hallmarking for Trading Standards includes five lessons:

  1. Hallmarking Legislation
  2. Compulsory Marks
  3. Voluntary Marks
  4. Mixed Metals and Technicalities
  5. Putting the Law into Practice.

This course explains the essential facts about hallmarking legislation and hallmarks.

It is ideal for anyone working in Trading Standards who wants to find out how they can use this important consumer protection tool in their work.